Airbnb
Jennifer的旅游指南
Jennifer的旅游指南. I grew up in Virginia Beach, met Shawn in Colorado and we moved here to Seattle to be close to his family while raising our son, Jackson. We love the outdoors, we really love our neighborhood, we know almost every family on the block and many more in the whole neighborhood. We love living in Seattle. I am a massage therapist (book in advance for a massage during your stay!) and work from home. Shawn is a woodworker and works in the shop in the backyard, so we are mostly home all the time. The dogs are always home. We like to have friends over and many of our neighbors are our friends and come over for dinner on occasion, or pop in to borrow a tool from Shawn, there is sometimes kids over playing Legos or Nerf wars. Most of our guests like that they have a private entrance and keep to themselves, we love hosting people because we've met such wonderful people from around the world. Check in is at 4:00. You don't have to be here at 4, that's usually the earliest it will be ready. We will often be able to meet you on arrival, however if we are not available, I can leave the back door open or we will leave a key. Please check your email after confirmation to get the House Manual which explains how to get into your room. There is two dogs and 11 year-old in the house. Please don't book with us if you are afraid of dogs. They bark when meeting new people. The old dog, Luna is super sweet, but she will bark when she first meets you, as dogs do, treats will make her your best friend. Our new puppy is very timid and will also bark when meeting strangers. Just ignore him if you're not used to dogs. The house is 111 years old and has loads of character, this is a nice way of saying you will hear some creaks when we walk. Easy and free street parking in front. Smoking outside only. Cannabis friendly, but outside please.
See this content immediately after install