Curofy
Dr. Sweety Aggarwal (Ayurveda) needs a second opinion on this medical case.
Varicose vein problem pain in veins which is unbearable please give me proper treatment in ayurveda.<<@Dr. Mohd Junaid|profile|mjunaid16>> <<@Dr. Gauri Tadwar|profile|gtadwar>> <<@Alka Narnolia|profile|anarnolia>> <<@Dr. Krishna Kurapati|profile|kkurapati1>> <<@Dr. Fakrudeen Ali Akbar Ta|profile|fta>> <<@Dr. D. P. Singh|profile|dsingh1090>> <<@Dr. M.s.b Babu|profile|mbabu32>> <<@Dr. Satyanarayana Reddy Sunku|profile|ssunku>> <<@Dr. Jyoti Bajpai|profile|pbajpai11>> <<@Dr. Sunita Kude|profile|dsunita1>> <<@Dr. Jyoti Bajpai|profile|pbajpai11>> <<@Dr. M.s.b Babu|profile|mbabu32>> <<@Khushbu Menpara|profile|kmenpara>> <<@Dr. M V Subramanyam|profile|msubramanyam>> <<@Dr. Amitabha Dasgupta|profile|adasgupta9>>
See this content immediately after install