Curofy
Shared a case on Curofy
What works best for Chronic Trapezitis? Electrotherapy or Manual therapy? Can you suggest me some home exercises for patients with Trapezitis? <<@Kirti Yadav|profile|kyadav45>> <<@Premananda Swain|profile|pswain8>> <<@Jitendra Purohit|profile|jpurohit1>> <<@Nikita Manjanwal|profile|nmanjanwal>> <<@Pawan Rohilla|profile|prohilla2>> <<@Mukesh Bhalla|profile|mbhalla2>> <<@Ashish Mishra|profile|amishra151>>
See this content immediately after install